Dodaj do ulubionych

Zmarł Jacek Kuroń

• Gość: Maria Re: Zmarł Jacek Kuroń IP: *.elartnet.pl / 62.233.208.* 17.06.04, 23:51
      Odszedł dobry i odważny człowiek pozostaje pytanie, czy o taką Polskę walczył?
      czy o to mu chodziło??? Wieczne odpoczywanie racz mu dać Panie...
    • bazan3 Re: Zmarł Jacek Kuroń 18.06.04, 00:17
      Nie pamietam Pana Kuronia, kiedy pracował, działał, tworzył mam dopiero 24
      lata. Studiuję historię, był autorytetem, wzorem. Był...
      • Gość: http://pamietamy.t Re: obys tylko historii nie falszowal jak g...w... IP: *.block.alestra.net.mx 20.06.04, 09:51
        www.pl.indymedia.org/pl/2004/03/4205.shtml
    • Gość: naiwna Re: Zmarł Jacek Kuroń IP: *.neoplus.adsl.tpnet.pl 18.06.04, 00:31
      Szukając w Internecie dla nie mówiącej po polsku przyjaciółki jakichś artykułów
      po angielsku o odejściu Jacka Kuronia, znalazłam taki oto zwięzły ale jakże
      celny tekst Maxima Behara z agencji prasowej Novinite z Sofii:

Zegnaj Panie Jacku!
      For the Record: 17 June 2004, Thursday.
      Poland woke up this morning without a brilliant politician, writer, analyzer
      and a great personality.

Jacek Kuron passed away.

Founder of the Solidarity movement, enormous and energetic fighter for
      democracy and freedom, always smiling, first Minister of Social Affairs of the
      first post-war democratically elected government.

Above all he was the ALWAYS smiling minister, who appeared every Tuesday after
      the headline news on TV Channel One to explain to 40 million Poles what will
      happen to them after the transition from a centralized to market economy. Even
      once, when pan Jacek was hospitalized for a couple of weeks, all those millions
      of Poles were watching him again, explaining what will happen, wearing hospital
      pyjamas and in his bed...

Jacek Kuron was a great man and a great friend.

And more then that - be aware that Poland woke up this morning with one brave